Contact / Studios

LONDON

London Studio

PRP
10 Lindsey Street
Smithfield
London
EC1A 9HP

Tel: +44 (0)20 7653 1200
london@prp-co.uk

View map »

MANCHESTER

Manchester Studio

PRP
Croxley House
14 Lloyd Street
Manchester
M2 5ND

Tel: +44 (0)161 242 8950
manchester@prp-co.uk

View map »

SURREY

Surrey Studio

PRP
Ferry Works
Summer Road
Thames Ditton
Surrey KT7 0QJ

Tel: +44 (0)20 8339 3600
surrey@prp-co.uk

View map »

Contacts / Press and General Enquiries

PRESS AND GENERAL ENQUIRIES

PRP's press department provides journalists and editors with assistance in referencing background information, setting up interviews, securing press materials and checking any other facts.

Connect:
E: press@prp-co.uk
Twitter: @PRP_News

Contacts / Associated Practices

CHINA

Pengrui
Room 1004, Building C
No. 900, Yishan Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai
People's Republic of China

china@prp-co.uk

RUSSIA

TGA
Office 411
Building 1
2 Bersenevskiy Pereulok
119072 Moscow
Russia

russia@prp-co.uk

SOUTH AFRICA

Cape PTY
2nd Floor
Graphic Centre
199 Loop Street
Cape Town
South Africa

southafrica@prp-co.uk